City of Bridgeton Directory

Bridgeton's Contact Us

Bridgeton Mayors Office
181 E. Commerce St.,
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856)-455-3230
Fax: (856)-451-5305
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Send all web inquiries to
City of Bridgeton Web Support

Jackie Kresser
181 E. Commerce St.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Bridgeton's Contact Us

Mayor of Bridgeton & The City Council

Mayor

 

Albert B. Kelly

Council President

 

Gladys Lugardo-Hemple

Council Member

 

William Spence

Council Member

 

Dennis Thompson 

Council Member

 

Jack Surrency

Council Member

 

Michael D. Zapolski, Sr

 

Administrative

Department

 

Title

 

Contacts Name

 

Phone

 

Ext

 

Email

Auditors

 

Bowman & Comp

 

 

 

(856)-455-3230 

 

 

 

 

Animal Control

 

Warden

 

Bill Knipe

 

(856)-451-0033 

 

 

 

 

Building Sub-Code

 

Official

 

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwaweczt@cityofbridgeton.com

Business Administration

 

B. A.

 

Dale Goodreau

 

(856)-455-3230

 

225

 

goodreaud@cityofbridgeton.com

City Clerk 

 

City Clerk 

 

Darlene Richmond

 

(856)-455-3230

 

227

 

richmondd@cityofbridgeton.com

Community

 

Volunteer Coord

 

Dan Mourning

 

 

 

 

 

volunteers@cityofbridgeton.com

Comptroller

 

Comptroller

 

Mary Jane Lake

 

(856)-455-3230

 

214

 

lakem@cityofbridgeton.com

Construction Code

 

Official

 

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwawecz@cityofbridgeton.com

Development & Planning

 

Director

 

Kevin Rabago

 

(856)-451-3407

 

234

 

rabagok@cityofbridgeton.com

Public Works

 

Director

 

Dean Dellaquila

 

 

 

 

 

dellaquilad@cityofbridgeton.com

Recreation & Public Affairs

 

Director

 

Melissa Hemple

 

(856)-453-1673

 

 

 

BridgetonRecDept@aol.com

Electrical & Fire Sub-Code

 

Official

 

 

 

(856)-455-3230

 

202

 

 

Engineer

 

Consulting 

 

Charles Fralinger

 

(856)-451-2990 

 

 

 

 

Fire

 

Chief

 

David Schoch

 

(856)-451-0091

 

 

 

schochd@cityofbridgeton.com

Historic Commission

 

Admin Officer

 

Mark Pierce

 

(856)-451-3407

 

217

 

piercemark@cityofbridgeton.com

Housing & Inspections

 

Inspector

 

David Schoch

 

(856)-455-3230

 

271

 

schochd@cityofbridgeton.com

Emergency Management

 

Director

 

Eugene Shelton

 

(856)-451-0091 

 

 

 

sheltone@cityofbridgeton.com

Plumbing Sub-Code

 

Official

 

Wayne Shelton

 

(856)-455-3230

 

202

 

sheldonw@cityofbridgeton.com

Police

 

Chief

 

Mark Ott

 

(856)-451-0033

 

 

 

ottm@cityofbridgeton.com

Recreation & Public Affairs

 

Director

 

Melissa Hemple

 

(856)-453-1675

 

 

 

RecDept@CityofBridgeton.com

Recycling

 

Coordinator

 

Jerome Cassidy

 

(856)-455-3230

 

240

 

cassidyj@cityofbridgeton.com

Rescue Squad (EMS)

 

Chief

 

David Schoch

 

(856)-453-4520

 

 

 

schochd@cityofbridgeton.com

Registrar of Vital Statistics

 

Registrar

 

Michelle L. DeMarco

 

(856)-455-3230

 

213

 

demarcom@cityofbridgeton.com

Planning and Zoning

 

Secretary

 

Roberta Copeland

 

(856)-451-3407 

 

 

 

copelandr@cityofbridgeton.com

Solicitor

 

Solicitor

 

Rebecca Bertram, Esq.

 

(856)-455-6000

 

 

 

 

Sewer and Water 

 

Superintendent

 

Mark Lavenberg

 

(856)-455-3230

 

237

 

lavenbergm@cityofbridgeton.com

Tax Assessor 

 

Tax Assessor

 

Kevin Maloney

 

(856)-455-3230

 

208

 

maloneyk@cityofbridgeton.com

Tax Collector 

 

Tax Collector 

 

Mary Pierce  

 

(856)-455-3230

 

211

 

piercemary@cityofbridgeton.com

Urban Enterprise Zone

 

 

 

 

 

(856)-451-3407

 

 

 

 

Web Support 

 

Web Manager

 

Jackie Kresser

 

 

 

 

 

webmanager@cityofbridgeton.com

Zoning Officer 

 

Officer

 

Mark Pierce

 

(856)-455-3230

 

217

 

piercemark@cityofbridgeton.com

Zoo   

 

Curator

 

Kelly Shaw

 

(856)-453-1658

 

 

 

clarkk@cityofbridgeton.com