City of Bridgeton Directory

Bridgeton's Contact Us

Bridgeton Mayors Office
181 E. Commerce St.,
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856)-455-3230
Fax: (856)-451-5305
Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Send all web inquiries to
City of Bridgeton Web Support

Jackie Kresser
181 E. Commerce St.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Bridgeton's Contact Us

Mayor of Bridgeton & The City Council

Mayor

 

Albert B. Kelly

 

mayor@cityofbridgeton.com

Council President

 

Jack Surrency

 

Surrencyj@cityofbridgeton.com

Council Member

 

James Edwards

 

Edwardsj@cityofbridgeton.com

Council Member

 

Gladys Lugardo-Hemple

 

LugardoG@cityofbridgeton.com

Council Member

 

Bill Spence

 

Spenceb@cityofbridgeton.com

Council Member

 

Michael D. Zapolski, Sr

 

Zapolskim@cityofbridgeton.com

 

Administrative

Department

 

Title

 

Contacts Name

 

Phone

 

Ext

 

Email

Auditors

 

Bowman & Comp

 

 

 

(856)-455-3230 

 

 

 

 

Animal Control

 

Warden

 

Bill Knipe

 

(856)-451-0033 

 

 

 

 

Building Sub-Code

 

Official

 

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwaweczt@cityofbridgeton.com

Business Administration

 

B. A.

 

Dale Goodreau

 

(856)-455-3230

 

225

 

goodreaud@cityofbridgeton.com

City Clerk 

 

City Clerk 

 

Darlene Richmond

 

(856)-455-3230

 

227

 

richmondd@cityofbridgeton.com

Comptroller

 

Comptroller

 

Mary Jane Lake

 

(856)-455-3230

 

214

 

lakem@cityofbridgeton.com

Construction Code

 

Official

 

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwaweczt@cityofbridgeton.com

Development & Planning

 

Director

 

Kevin Rabago

 

(856)-451-3407

 

1

 

rabagok@cityofbridgeton.com

Public Works

 

Director

 

Dean Dellaquila

 

856-455-3230

 

234

 

dellaquilad@cityofbridgeton.com

Electrical & Fire Sub-Code

 

Official

 

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwaweczt@cityofbridgeton.com

Engineer

 

Consulting 

 

Charles Fralinger

 

(856)-451-2990 

 

 

 

 

Fire

 

Chief

 

Todd Bowen

 

(856)-451-0091

 

 

 

BowenT@cityofbridgeton.com

Fire Sub-Code   Official  

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwaweczt@cityofbridgeton.com

Historic Commission

 

Admin Officer

 

Mark Pierce

 

(856)-451-3407

 

217

 

piercemark@cityofbridgeton.com

Housing & Inspections

 

Inspector

 

Graciela Pacheco

 

(856)-455-3230

 

219

 

Graciela Pacheco

Emergency Management

 

Director

 

Gary Denby

 

(856)-451-0091 

 

 

 

DenbyG@cityofbridgeton.com

Plumbing Sub-Code

 

Official

 

Thomas Krwawecz

 

(856)-455-3230

 

223

 

krwaweczt@cityofbridgeton.com

Police

 

Chief

 

Michael Gaimari

 

(856)-451-0033

 

 

 

gaimarim@cityofbridgeton.com

Recreation & Public Affairs

 

Director

 

Melissa Hemple

 

(856)-453-1675

 

 

 

HempleM@cityofbridgeton.com

Recycling

 

Coordinator

 

Jerome Cassidy

 

(856)-455-3230

 

240

 

cassidyj@cityofbridgeton.com

EMS

 

Chief

 

Todd Bowen

 

(856)-451-0091

 

 

 

BowenT@cityofbridgeton.com

Registrar of Vital Statistics

 

Registrar

 

Michelle L. DeMarco

 

(856)-455-3230

 

213

 

demarcom@cityofbridgeton.com

Planning and Zoning

 

Secretary

 

Roberta Copeland

 

(856)-451-3407 

 

 

 

copelandr@cityofbridgeton.com

Solicitor

 

Solicitor

 

Rebecca Bertram, Esq.

 

(856)-455-6000

 

 

 

 

Sewer and Water 

 

Superintendent

 

Dean Dellaquila

 

(856)-455-7257

 

237

 

DellaquilaD@cityofbridgeton.com

Tax Assessor 

 

Tax Assessor

 

Kevin Maloney

 

(856)-455-3230

 

208

 

maloneyk@cityofbridgeton.com

Tax Collector 

 

Tax Collector 

 

Mary Pierce  

 

(856)-455-3230

 

211

 

piercemary@cityofbridgeton.com

Urban Enterprise Zone

 

Director

 

Kevin Rabago

 

(856)-451-3407

 

 

 

rabagok@cityofbridgeton.com

Web Support 

 

Web Manager

 

Jackie Kresser

 

 

 

 

 

webmanager@cityofbridgeton.com

Zoning Officer 

 

Officer

 

Mark Pierce

 

(856)-455-3230

 

217

 

piercemark@cityofbridgeton.com

Zoo   

 

Curator

 

Kelly Shaw

 

(856)-453-1658

 

 

 

shawk@cityofbridgeton.com